WHO WORE IT BEST?

10 STYLISH COMPARISONS! CAST YOUR VOTES BELOW! WHO WORE IT BEST?!

Zooey Deschanel VS Kim Kardashian
Both went with black and tights, which I agree looks good with the skirt. But I prefer Kims shoes with this look and think it was a nice move to bring in a blazer! Team Kim!

Zooey Deschanel VS Kim Kardashian
Both went with black and tights, which I agree looks good with the skirt. But I prefer Kims shoes with this look and think it was a nice move to bring in a blazer! Team Kim!

Alicia Keys VS Ashanti
I’m going with Ashanti, might come as a surprise but I like what the leather jacket does to this look; added chic! Plus her shoes are really cute!

Kerry Washington VS Cat Deeley
Gucci Python dress! Love it! But its difficult, they both look Fab and both paired them with hot heels! But I’m going with Kerry, there’s an attitude that comes with wearing hot designer dresses like this, Kerry is bringing it!

Michelle Rodriguez VS Michelle Williams
Yay! Michelle Williams all the way. She is winning for pulling her hair back and showing off the beauty of the dress. You also get to see a sneak peak of her shoes! There winning too!

Miley Cyrus VS Willow Smith
Love the Chanel jumpsuit with a leather jacket, but I don’t think Willow pulled this look off, she needs to let Miley have this one.

Rita Ora VS Rihanna
In DKNY, hmmm…. I’m so with Rihanna on this one! RiRi paired the DKNY tshirt with the perfect style and colour shoes! Her hat completes this look!

Ciara VS Ashley Madekwe
Both in my fav style of shoes! I think Ciara’s white pointed pumps does more for this Topshop dress than Ashley’s ankle straps! My votes with Ciara!!

Taraji P Henson VS Tamar Braxton
The trousers defo look good with black, so I’m basing my vote on the shoes. I think Tamar has the better shoes, they bring out the beauty of the trousers a lot better!

Rita Ora VS Joan Smalls
Battle of the shoes! I’m gonna have to be petty because they both look good, one more than the other tho. I think Rita’s sequins dress plays the shoes down, whereas they look hot with leather! Joan Smalls! 

|Via @MagnusEnt_Mag| @Mayorlaw4u| BB Pin:23219CE0

About Magnus Ent

For Updates on BBM, Kindly Add pin:5931C2AE

Posted on May 15, 2013, in FASHION. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

